Useful Email Addresses    
Committee [email protected] Forwards to Exec members & Active club reps
Chairman    [email protected] Mark Shakles  
Secretary   [email protected] Janet Taylor  
Treasurer    [email protected] Elaine Lewis  
Club Reps   1st Rep 2nd Rep
Poole   [email protected] Tim Harris Lyndon Bye
Branksome   Ian Robinson Jan Shepherd
Bournemouth   Ethan Fox Ben Churchill
Boscombe   Chris Grant Morgan Thomas
Southbourne   Jason Twinning vacant
Christchurch   Jenny Baker Steve Bunce
General Enquiries   [email protected] for general enquiries 
Twilight Enquiries   [email protected] forwards to a list of members from each club
Twi Result Sheet   [email protected] forwards to the master Result Sheet keeper