Useful Email Addresses    
Info-General Enquiries info@pbclsa.org.uk for general enquiries
Club Representatives clubreps@pbclsa.org.uk forwards to all Committee members & Club Reps
Twilight Enquiries twilights@pbclsa.org.uk forwards to a list of members from each club
Twi Result Sheet results@pbclsa.org.uk forwards to the master Result Sheet keeper
       
Chairman chair@pbclsa.org.uk   Brian Pemberton  
Secretary secretary@pbclsa.org.uk   Janet Taylor  
Treasurer treasurer@pbclsa.org.uk   Elaine Lewis  
Club Reps 1st Rep 2nd Rep
Boscombe boscombe@pbclsa.org.uk Chris Grant Janet Taylor
Bournemouth bournemouth@pbclsa.org.uk Elaine Lewis Mel Yates
Branksome branksome@pbclsa.org.uk Ian Robinson Jan Shepherd
Christchurch christchurch@pbclsa.org.uk Jenny Baker Anton Nichols
Poole poole@pbclsa.org.uk Brian Pemberton Louise  Harrison
Southbourne southbourne@pbclsa.org.uk Bill Ezekiel Sam Bailey